Term Dates & Holidays

 

 

School breaks up on

First day back 
2020/21  

Mon 4 Jan 2021

Key groups, including children of critical workers ONLY

  Fri 12 Feb 2021 Mon 22 Feb 2021
  Fri 26 Mar 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021
  Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 7 Jun 2021
  Fri 16 Jul 2021  

PD Days

2020/2021

Friday 18 Dec 2020

Monday 19 July 2021

Tuesday 20 July 2021

Proposed (to be confirmed) PD Days 

2021/2022

Friday 3 September 2021

Monday 6 September 2021

Friday 26 November 2021

Friday 24 June 2022

Monday 25 July 2022

*Please note that the school is closed to all students during all PD days

Bank Holidays During Term Time 

Monday 3 May 2021