Term Dates & Holidays

 

 

School breaks up on

First day back 
2020/21 Fri 23 October 2020 Mon 2 Nov 2020
  Fri 18 Dec 2020 Mon 4 Jan 2021
  Fri 12 Feb 2021 Mon 22 Feb 2021
  Fri 26 Mar 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021
  Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 7 Jun 2021
  Fri 16 Jul 2021  

PD Days

2020/2021

Friday 27 Nov 2020

Friday 25 June 2021

Monday 19 July 2021

Tuesday 20 July 2021

Proposed (to be confirmed) PD Days 

2021/2022

Friday 3 September 2021

Monday 6 September 2021

Friday 26 November 2021

Friday 24 June 2022

Monday 25 July 2022

*Please note that the school is closed to all students during all PD days

Bank Holidays During Term Time 

Monday 3 May 2021