Term Dates & Holidays

 

 

School breaks up on

First day back 
2020/21  

 

  Fri 16 Jul 2021  
2021/22  

Tues 7 Sep 2021

Wed 8 Sep 2021

*Year 7 students only*

   

Thur 9 Sep 2021

All students return

  Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 1 Nov 2021
  Fri 17 Dec 2021 Tues 4 Jan 2022
  Fri 18 Feb 2022 Mon 28 Feb 2022
  Fri Apr 8 2022 Mon Apr 25 2022
  Fri 27 May 2022 Mon Jun 6 2022
  Fri 22 July 2022  

PD Days

2020/2021

Monday 19 July 2021

Tuesday 20 July 2021

PD Days 

2021/2022

Friday 3 September 2021

Monday 6 September 2021

Friday 26 November 2021

Friday 24 June 2022

Monday 27 June 2022

Monday 25 July 2022

*Please note that the school is closed to all students during all PD days

Bank Holidays During Term Time

Monday 2 May 2022